Our Team


Rise Early, Work Hard, Strike Oil. J. Paul Getty

Marshall J. Eves

Marshall J. Eves – President and CEO

Karan Eves

Karan Eves – Chief Operating Officer

Isaac Hayes

Isaac Hayes – Executive VP of Business Development

Janae Lee

Janae Lee – Chief Accounting Officer

Matthew Pemelton

Matthew Pemelton – Senior VP of Production Operations

Lauren Blair

Lauren Blair – Accounts Payable Manager

Emily Smith

Emily Smith – HR Manager and Regulatory Analyst

Katie Weibust

Katie Weibust – Accounting and Division Order Manager

Kelley Wohlfahrt

Kelley Wohlfahrt – Revenue Accountant

Taylor Timmons

Taylor Timmons – Operations Engineer